彩票app客户端下载_彩票app哪个靠谱【官网】

About the School
Executive Affairs Office
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Guohua Tian Director, Associate Research Fellow, Personnel Affairs 86-21-34205808 ghtian@hallsbeer.com
Mei Gao Assistant Research Fellow, Librarian 86-21-34205811 gaomei@hallsbeer.com
Yaya Peng Assistant Research Fellow, Finance and Secretarial Affairs 86-21-34204447 yypeng@hallsbeer.com
Donghua Chen Research Project Management 86-21-34204447 dhchen07@hallsbeer.com
Haiyun Fan Assets and Internal Affairs 86-21-34205809 haiyunfan@hallsbeer.com
Ning Wang International Cooperation & Exchange 86-21-34205809 Lenin@hallsbeer.com
Xiaoli Yu Discipline Development and Propaganda 86-21-34204447 yuxiaoli@hallsbeer.com
Teaching Affairs Office
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Xiaoling Wang Director, Assistant Research Fellow, Graduate Affairs 86-21-34204265 wangxl@hallsbeer.com
Ke Yuan Deputy Director, Assistant Research Fellow, Undergraduate Affairs 86-21-34204265 yuanke@hallsbeer.com
Shu Guo Undergraduate Affairs 86-21-34204265 guoshu@hallsbeer.com
Student Affairs Office
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Yongjiu Li Lecturer, Ideological Work, Career Development 86-21-34204252 yongjiu@hallsbeer.com
Ling Song Lecturer, Ideological Work, Communist Youth League Affairs 86-21-34204514 deedeesong@hallsbeer.com
Yubing Cai Teaching Assistant, Ideological Work 86-21-34204098 cai_yubin@126.com
Experimental Laboratory
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Huifeng Zhang Director , Senior Engineer, Lab Planning and Management 86-21-34204757 zhf@hallsbeer.com
Chunjuan Liu Senior Engineer, Big Data Lab Supervisor 86-21-34207087 cjliu@hallsbeer.com
Fan Zhang Senior Engineer,Television Technology Lab Supervisor 86-21-34206855 fanzhang@hallsbeer.com
Yunlan Wang Technician 86-21-34204757 yunlanwang1213@qq.com
Yage Shen Industrial Design Lab Supervisor 86-21-34206832 tom_chenc@163.com
International Affairs and Cooperation Office
Name Duty Phone E-mail
Quick Link


返回彩票app客户端下载_彩票app哪个靠谱【官网】首页

快乐赛车彩票_快乐赛车官方【极速取款】 安徽快三_安徽快三平台-官网 极速飞艇彩票_极速飞艇平台〖2020购彩首选〗 实时开奖秒速时时彩_德国赛车开奖官方网站-「官网_Welcome」 快乐飞艇注册_快乐飞艇开奖官网-官方认证 五分快三_五分快三平台|官方登录平台 秒速飞艇彩票_秒速飞艇网址-欢迎您 彩票平台注册_彩票平台官网_【官网】 北京pk赛车官网下载_十大信誉彩票平台|平台-Welcome 快三下载_快三软件-专业购彩APP